I walk alone.

I walk alone tonight,Waiting for man to come rescue me.

Your *pretty* little Glam doll

Black rimmed eyes

& powdered faces

[Ripped] Fishnets

&mini skirts

I’ll be your wonder wh*re

Confusing

O

V

E

for

L

U

S

T

I am just your P.L.A.Y.T.H.I.N.G.
Pills, Nicotine, Caffeine; none as addictive as you,

Darling You Always Leave me wanting -> MORE <-

Oh What a…

B.

E.

A.

U.

T.

I.

F.

U.

L.

D.I.S.A.S.T.E.R I have become

Take me and tie me up baby so I can be

[Perfect] in your eyes for once.

I am you W.H.O.R.E. without PAY
Dare to l♥o♥v♥e me baby;

We could always try….

Nothing last forever

Just like each breath I take

Baby Call Me b|e|a|u|t|i|f|u|l,

I need to hear that

P.R.E.T.T.Y L*I*E!!

& If I cry a thousand times more

You may just smile whilst I..

F

A

D

E

A|W|A|Y

 

Leave a Reply

